Все категории

Свяжитесь с нами

НОВОСТИ

Дом >  НОВОСТИ

Компания «Волон» примет участие в 35-й Международной выставке «Информационно-коммуникационные технологии»

Апр 18, 2024

С 11 по 14 апреля в ЦВК «Экспоцентр, СВЯЗЬ-2023», номер стенда: 22B24, компания Wolon CloudNetwork Communication Technology Co., Ltd. будет рада вашему визиту.
Our company's main products: PLC/FBT splitter, optical fiber jumper, optical cable, optical cable handover box, fiber distribution box.

Крупнейшая в России бизнес-площадка для общения профессионалов, поиска поставщиков и новых каналов сбыта, разработки новых решений и выявления тенденций развития информационных технологий и телекоммуникаций.

Выставка «Связь» проводится с 1975 года и является крупнейшим событием в России, СНГ и Восточной Европе в области телекоммуникаций и информационных технологий.

Выставка «Связь» проходит в рамках Российской недели высоких технологий (РНВТ), которая объединяет несколько выставок, форумов и конференций в области информационных технологий, телекоммуникаций, навигации и телематики. РНВТ – межотраслевая платформа для создания и развития инфраструктуры цифровой экономики России.

Для новых разработок российских компаний «Связь» становится стартовой площадкой для тестирования рыночных ниш, оценки продукта, поиска инвесторов; Для проверенных решений он становится площадкой для продвижения и поиска промышленных клиентов.

Сердечно приглашаю всех прийти и посетить, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Andy what'sapp num: +86 18071032374.

All Categories

Get in touch

NEWS

Home >  NEWS

Wolon Company Will Participate In The 35th International Exhibition Information And Communication Technology

Apr 18, 2024

Wolon CloudNetwork Communication Technology Co., Ltd. will be at ExpoCentre Moscow, SVIAZ 2023 from April 11 to April 14, booth number: 22B24, looking forward to your visit.
Our company's main products: PLC/FBT splitter, optical fiber jumper, optical cable, optical cable handover box, fiber distribution box.

Russia's largest business platform for professionals to communicate, to find suppliers and new distribution channels, to develop new solutions and identify trends in the development of information technology and telecommunications.

The Svyaz exhibition has been held since 1975 and is the largest event in Russia, the CIS and Eastern Europe in the field of telecommunications and information technology.

The Svyaz exhibition is held as part of the Russian High Technology Week (RNVT), which brings together several exhibitions, forums and conferences in the field of information technology, telecommunications, navigation and telematics. RNVT is an intersectoral platform for creating and developing the infrastructure of Russia's digital economy.

For new developments of Russian companies, Svyaz becomes a launching pad for testing market niches, evaluating a product, searching for investors; for proven solutions, it becomes a platform for promoting and finding industrial customers.

Warmly invite everyone to come and visit, please contact Andy what'sapp num: +86 18071032374.