Toutes les catégories

Contactez-nous

NOUVELLES

Domicile >  NOUVELLES

La société Wolon participera à la 35e exposition internationale des technologies de l’information et de la communication

18 avr. 2024

Wolon CloudNetwork Communication Technology Co., Ltd. sera présent à l’ExpoCentre Moscow, SVIAZ 2023 du 11 au 14 avril, numéro de stand : 22B24, dans l’attente de votre visite.
Our company's main products: PLC/FBT splitter, optical fiber jumper, optical cable, optical cable handover box, fiber distribution box.

La plus grande plate-forme commerciale de Russie permettant aux professionnels de communiquer, de trouver des fournisseurs et de nouveaux canaux de distribution, de développer de nouvelles solutions et d’identifier les tendances dans le développement des technologies de l’information et des télécommunications.

L’exposition Svyaz a lieu depuis 1975 et est le plus grand événement en Russie, dans la CEI et en Europe de l’Est dans le domaine des télécommunications et des technologies de l’information.

L’exposition Svyaz se tient dans le cadre de la Semaine russe de la haute technologie (RNVT), qui rassemble plusieurs expositions, forums et conférences dans le domaine des technologies de l’information, des télécommunications, de la navigation et de la télématique. RNVT est une plateforme intersectorielle pour la création et le développement de l’infrastructure de l’économie numérique russe.

Pour les nouveaux développements d’entreprises russes, Svyaz devient une rampe de lancement pour tester des niches de marché, évaluer un produit, rechercher des investisseurs ; Pour les solutions éprouvées, il devient une plateforme de promotion et de recherche de clients industriels.

Invitez chaleureusement tout le monde à venir nous rendre visite, veuillez contacter Andy what’sapp num : +86 18071032374.

All Categories

Get in touch

NEWS

Home >  NEWS

Wolon Company Will Participate In The 35th International Exhibition Information And Communication Technology

Apr 18, 2024

Wolon CloudNetwork Communication Technology Co., Ltd. will be at ExpoCentre Moscow, SVIAZ 2023 from April 11 to April 14, booth number: 22B24, looking forward to your visit.
Our company's main products: PLC/FBT splitter, optical fiber jumper, optical cable, optical cable handover box, fiber distribution box.

Russia's largest business platform for professionals to communicate, to find suppliers and new distribution channels, to develop new solutions and identify trends in the development of information technology and telecommunications.

The Svyaz exhibition has been held since 1975 and is the largest event in Russia, the CIS and Eastern Europe in the field of telecommunications and information technology.

The Svyaz exhibition is held as part of the Russian High Technology Week (RNVT), which brings together several exhibitions, forums and conferences in the field of information technology, telecommunications, navigation and telematics. RNVT is an intersectoral platform for creating and developing the infrastructure of Russia's digital economy.

For new developments of Russian companies, Svyaz becomes a launching pad for testing market niches, evaluating a product, searching for investors; for proven solutions, it becomes a platform for promoting and finding industrial customers.

Warmly invite everyone to come and visit, please contact Andy what'sapp num: +86 18071032374.