جميع الفئات

ابقى على تواصل

خبر

وطن >  خبر

احتفل بعيد ميلاد سعيد للعمال في يوم المرأة ال 38

أبريل 18, 2024

أقامت شركة Wolon حفل احتفال في 8 مارس للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد سعيد لثلاثة زملاء في مارس ، وكذلك للاحتفال بثلاثة زملاء عملوا في الشركة لمدة عام واحد.

 تم إنتاج فكرة إنشاء اليوم العالمي للمرأة لأول مرة في أوائل القرن 20 ، عندما كانت الدول الغربية في مرحلة التصنيع السريع والتوسع الاقتصادي. وقد أثارت ظروف العمل السيئة والأجور المنخفضة احتجاجات وإضرابات. في عام 1908 ، خرجت ما يقرب من 15000 امرأة إلى شوارع نيويورك بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مطالبين بساعات عمل أقصر ، وأجور أعلى ، وحق التصويت ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهتفوا بشعار "الخبز والورود" ، الذي يرمز إلى الأمن الاقتصادي ونوعية الحياة. تم الاحتفال بيوم المرأة لأول مرة في 28 فبراير 1909 ، عندما أصدر الحزب الاشتراكي الأمريكي بيانا يدعو إلى الاحتفال في يوم الأحد الأخير من شهر فبراير من كل عام. استمر هذا الاحتفال السنوي حتى عام 1913.

 يدعي البعض أن يوم المرأة يحيي ذكرى احتجاج 8 مارس 1857 على عاملات الملابس في نيويورك ، لكن الباحثين يدعون أن هذه أسطورة مصممة لفصل اليوم العالمي للمرأة عن أصوله الاشتراكية.

 في عام 1910، عقدت الأممية الثانية مؤتمرها الدولي الأول للمرأة في كوبنهاغن، الدنمارك. في الاجتماع ، اقترحت كلارا زيتكين ، زعيمة الحركة النسائية الألمانية والشيوعية ، تحديد يوم كيوم عالمي للمرأة ، والذي تلقى ردودا إيجابية من الممثلين الحاضرين في الاجتماع. في 19 مارس من العام التالي ، أقام أكثر من مليون شخص في النمسا والدنمارك وألمانيا وسويسرا أنشطة مختلفة للاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة. بعد ستة أيام ، في 25 مارس ، أدى حريق مصنع المثلث الشهير في نيويورك إلى مقتل أكثر من 140 عاملة في صناعة الملابس ، معظمهن مهاجرات إيطاليات ويهوديات. ويعتقد أن ظروف العمل السيئة هي السبب الرئيسي لمثل هذه الخسائر الفادحة. كان للحريق في وقت لاحق تأثير مهم على تشريعات العمل الأمريكية. من عام 1912 إلى عام 1915 ، خرجت النساء الأوروبيات أيضا إلى الشوارع في 19 مارس باعتباره اليوم العالمي للمرأة لمعارضة الحرب من خلال عقد مسيرات سلمية وأشكال أخرى. تم اختيار هذا التاريخ لإحياء ذكرى الانتفاضة المسلحة في 18 مارس 1871 ، من قبل النساء والعمال في كومونة باريس ضد هجوم جيش تيير على مواقع مدفعية الحرس الوطني في مونمارتر.

 كما تبين أن الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة كان مقدمة للثورة الروسية. في 8 مارس 1917 (23 فبراير في التقويم الروسي) ، أضربت العاملات في بتروغراد (سانت بطرسبرغ) ، مطالبات ب "الخبز والسلام والحرية". نظم العمال في بتروغراد إضرابا سياسيا عاما ، وبدأت ثورة فبراير. تفشي. بعد أربعة أيام ، أجبر الإمبراطور نيكولاس الثاني ملك روسيا على التنازل عن العرش ، وأعلنت الحكومة الروسية المؤقتة المشكلة حديثا منح حق الاقتراع للمرأة. من عام 1919 إلى عام 1921 ، تم اختيار يوم المرأة الشيوعية العالمي في 5 مارس. يحيي ذكرى ميلاد روزا لوكسمبورغ ، زعيمة الحزب الشيوعي الألماني التي قتلت في عام 1918.

 من 9 إلى 15 سبتمبر 1921 ، عقد المؤتمر الأممي الثاني للمرأة الشيوعية في موسكو ، الاتحاد السوفيتي. واقترحت الممثلة البلغارية أنه من أجل إحياء ذكرى النضال البطولي للعاملات الروسيات في ثورة فبراير، ينبغي اعتبار يوم 8 مارس اليوم العالمي للمرأة العاملة. مهرجان. منذ عام 1922 ، أصبح 8 مارس السنوي مهرجانا للنساء العاملات الدوليات. خلال الاتحاد السوفيتي ، تم إحياء ذكرى "العاملات البطلات" في هذا اليوم من كل عام. ومع ذلك ، بين الناس ، ضعف اللون السياسي للمهرجان تدريجيا وتطور إلى فرصة للتعبير عن الاحترام والحب للمرأة على غرار عيد الأم الغربي وعيد الحب. حتى الآن ، لا يزال هذا اليوم عطلة قانونية في روسيا ، وسيقدم الرجال هدايا للنساء لتهنئتهن في العطلة.

 في الدول الغربية ، كان الاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة يقام بشكل طبيعي خلال عشرينيات و ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين ، لكنه توقف لفترة من الوقت. لم يكن حتى ستينيات القرن العشرين أنها تعافت تدريجيا مع صعود الحركة النسوية. منذ السنة الدولية للمرأة في عام 1975 ، عقدت الأمم المتحدة أحداثا للاحتفال باليوم العالمي للمرأة في 8 مارس من كل عام.

All Categories

Get in touch

NEWS

Home >  NEWS

Celebrate Workers Happy Birthday On 38 Women's Day

Apr 18, 2024

Wolon company held a celebration ceremony on March 8th to celebrate the happy birthday of three colleagues in March, and also to celebrate three colleagues who have worked in the company for one year.

 The idea of establishing International Women's Day was first produced in the early 20th century, when Western countries were in the stage of rapid industrialization and economic expansion. Poor working conditions and low wages have sparked protests and strikes. In 1908, nearly 15,000 women took to the streets of New York, USA, demanding shorter working hours, higher wages, and the right to vote, etc., and shouted the slogan of "bread and roses", which symbolized economic security and quality of life. Women's Day was first celebrated on February 28, 1909, when the Socialist Party of America issued a manifesto calling for commemoration on the last Sunday of February each year. This annual celebration continued until 1913.

 Some claim that Women's Day commemorates the March 8, 1857 protest of New York's female garment workers, but researchers claim that's a legend designed to separate International Women's Day from its socialist origins.

 In 1910, the Second International held its first International Women's Conference in Copenhagen, Denmark. At the meeting, Clara Zetkin, a leader of the German women's movement and a communist, proposed to set a day as International Women's Day, which received positive responses from the representatives present at the meeting. On March 19 of the following year, more than one million people in Austria, Denmark, Germany and Switzerland held various activities to celebrate International Women's Day. Six days later, on March 25, the famous Triangle factory fire in New York killed more than 140 women garment workers, most of them Italian and Jewish immigrants. Poor working conditions are believed to be the main cause of such heavy casualties. The fire later had an important impact on American labor legislation. From 1912 to 1915, European women also took to the streets on March 19 as International Women's Day to oppose war by holding peaceful rallies and other forms. This date was chosen to commemorate the armed uprising of March 18, 1871, by women and workers of the Paris Commune against the Thiers army's attack on the National Guard artillery positions on Montmartre.

 The commemoration of International Women's Day also turned out to be a prelude to the Russian Revolution. On March 8, 1917 (February 23 in the Russian calendar), women workers in Petrograd (St. Petersburg) went on strike, demanding "bread, peace and freedom"; workers in Petrograd held a general political strike, and the February Revolution began. outbreak. Four days later, Emperor Nicholas II of Russia was forced to abdicate, and the newly formed Russian provisional government announced the granting of women's suffrage. From 1919 to 1921, International Communist Women's Day was chosen on March 5. It commemorates the birthday of Rosa Luxemburg, the leader of the German Communist Party who was killed in 1918.

 From September 9th to 15th, 1921, the Second International Communist Women's Conference was held in Moscow, Soviet Union. The Bulgarian representative suggested that in order to commemorate the heroic struggle of Russian women workers in the February Revolution, March 8th should be designated as the International Working Women's Day. Festival. Since 1922, the annual March 8th has become a festival for international working women. During the Soviet Union, "heroic women workers" were commemorated on this day every year. However, among the people, the political color of the festival has gradually weakened and evolved into an opportunity to express respect and love to women similar to Western Mother's Day and Valentine's Day. So far, this day is still a legal holiday in Russia, and men will give gifts to women to congratulate them on the holiday.

 In western countries, the commemoration of International Women's Day was held normally during the 1920s and 1930s, but was interrupted for a while. It was not until the 1960s that it gradually recovered with the rise of the feminist movement. Since the International Women's Year in 1975, the United Nations has held events to celebrate International Women's Day on March 8 every year.